A natural environment in the center of four regions

Visit its four capitals: Olot, Figueres, Banyoles and Girona.
Garrotxa: The Natural Park of the volcanic zone, the Montsacopa volcano, basaltic lava flows of Sant Joan les Fonts, Castellfollit de la Roca, the Parc Nou with the Volcanoes Museum, the Xenacs Recreation Area, the Pedra Tosca Park, the Fageda d'en Jordà and the Croscat nature reserve, the Bas valley, Santa Pau.
Empordà: The Dalí Museum, the castle of Figueres, coastal towns such as Roses, L'Escala, Castelló d'Empúries, or Cadaqués, the DO Empordà route that organize wine tastings and guided tours.
Pla de l'Estany: A circuit through the lake of Banyoles is a unique experience, on foot or by bicycle, visiting the enigmatic Estunes and the Romanesque buildings of the capital of Pla de l'Estany.
Gironès: The Old District or Barri Vell, the Arab Baths, the Cathedral, Sant Feliu and its shopping center.